University Audit

Contact Us

University of Central Florida
Millican Hall, Suite 341
4365 Andromeda Loop N.
P.O. Box 160080
Orlando, Florida 32816-0080
Phone: 407-823-2889
Email: audit@ucf.edu

Staff

Robert Taft

Chief Audit Executive
Robert.Taft@ucf.edu

Tina Maier

Associate Director
Tina.Maier@ucf.edu

Vallery Morton

Senior Auditor
Vallery.Morton@ucf.edu

Vicky Sharp

Senior Auditor
Vicky.Sharp@ucf.edu

Adam Glover

Senior IT Auditor
Adam.Glover@ucf.edu

Jennifer Carter

Administrative Assistant
Jennifer.Carter@ucf.edu