University Audit

Contact Us

UCF Internal Audit
Research Pavilion, Suite 170
12424 Research Parkway
Orlando, Florida 32826
Phone: 407-823-2889
Email: audit@ucf.edu
Inter-Campus Mail: RP-PVL 170 +0080

Staff

Robert Taft

Chief Audit Executive
Robert.Taft@ucf.edu

Tina Maier

Associate Director
Tina.Maier@ucf.edu

Vallery Morton

Audit Manager
Vallery.Morton@ucf.edu

Vicky Sharp

Auditor III
Vicky.Sharp@ucf.edu

Adam Glover

IT Audit Manager
Adam.Glover@ucf.edu

Mary Dailey

Audit Investigator I
Mary.Dailey@ucf.edu

Chase Jicha

Investigations Manager
Chase.Jicha@ucf.edu

Connor Gilchrist

Auditor II
Connor.Gilchrist@ucf.edu

Alan McMillan

IT Auditor I
Alan.McMillan@ucf.edu

Isabelle Newcomb

IT Auditor I
Isabelle.Newcomb@ucf.edu

Alexandria Rockaway

Administrative Assistant II
Alexandria.Rockaway@ucf.edu

Audit Org Chart

Org Chart